Chepstow Bowling Club


Executive Officers of the Club .

President:   Peter J. Ralph         

Club Management Committee:-

Chairman               Ian McCrone

Vice Chairman       Jan Bowen

Secretary                Mike Roy (01291626137)

Treasurer                David Bowen

Fixture Secretary   Dave King (01291625966)

Captain                   Peter Bailey

GBL Captain          Mike Roy

Men O'60 Capt.      Dave King

Friendly Capt.         Alan Harris

Mens Competitions Derek Coppen

Other members of Management Committee:

Meryl Slaymaker (Ladies)

Sue Cousins (Ladies)

Phil Williams

Phil Jarman

Mike Pensom

Ladies Committee:-

Chairperson                Jan Bowen

Vice Chairman           Mary Shapland

Secretary                    Sue Cousins

Fixture Secretary       Sue Cousins 

Treasurer                    Libby Williams

Ladies Captain           Sandra O'Leary

Vice Captain               Angela Horder

Casnewydd Captain    Sylvia Pensom

Ladies Competitions   Meryl Slaymaker

Committee:- Rosemary Allen, Sue Duke



Recent Photos